«RetailLux»
+7 (495) 665-30-67
1st Tikhvin deadlock, d. 5-7, room 1, room 3. office 20Moscow,Russia, 125459
info@retaillux.ru
Working hours:
Mon-Fri, from 9 am to 6 pm
 
Your account
Retaillux

Outsourcing of sales clerks

Our agency provides services of temporary employees of various professions, including outsourcing of sales clerks, ensuring professionalism, reliability and safety. It is difficult to select a professional of this speciality on your own, as he must have certain skills, experience, ability to handle cash register, and be familiar with procedure of performing cash operations. Along with qualification trustiness is of great importance as well, since a person will have to deal with money. Outsourcing of cashiers will help to avoid many issues, mitigate risks associated with identifying suitable candidate. Retaillux takes a responsible approach to selection of its employees. Each of them is thoroughly tested, including for criminal and administrative violation records. Therefore, outsourcing sales clerks we bear full financial and legal responsibility before our clients.

Temporary staff provided by our agency has experience, skills, diligence and trustiness required. Almost all our specialists are young, sociable, good-looking people under the age of 35, who take responsibility for the fulfillment of their duties. Outsourcing of sales clerks is carried out on contractual basis, and has the following advantages:

  • we provide trained personnel who are ready to do the job;
  • you don’t have to waste your time searching for a suitable candidate;
  • minimization of costs by tax optimization and reduced staff maintenance expenditure;
  • rapid employment, meaning our specialist will dive into the work on a specified day;
  • possibilityofquickreplacement;
  • you don’t have to formalize an employment of a specialist in HR department. 

Thus, outsourcing of sales clerks enables you to open your own store at the lowest possible cost and without much trouble and employees necessary to operate a point of sale.

Specifics of recruitment of temporary cashiers and sales clerks.

Our agency operates in strict accordance with labor legislation of the Russian Federation, and employment of temporary specialists is formalized by concluding bilateral contract that indicates client’s requirements for the candidate being hired, as well as rights and obligations of the parties. Outsourcing of cashiers and sales clerks does have the following features to it:

  • full financial and legal responsibility of a person who has begun to fulfil his duties (Retaillux itself comes as a guarantor in this case);
  • you can order services for any period of time you need (minimum 15 days);
  • client can choose any work schedule, nights or day shifts with duration from 5 to 12 hours. 

The price of outsourcing depends on profession (cashier or sales clerk), duties, level of responsibility, working schedule, therefore is calculated individually for each client. Therearediscountsforregularclients.

Call us! Retaillux is professional staff for your business.

Cost of service calculator
0 RUB

Free service consultation

Our managers will answer all your questions, select necessary services and prepare commercial offer.

I give my consent to my personal data processing

«RetailLux»
+7 (495) 665-30-67
г. Москва, проезд Донелайтиса, д. 38
info@retaillux.ru
Режим работы:
с 9-00 до 18-00 пн-пт
 
Личный кабинет
Retaillux

Аутсорсинг продавцов кассиров

Калькулятор стоимости услуг
0 р.

Наше агентство «RetailLux» предоставляет услуги временного персонала различных профессий, в том числе аутсорсинг продавцов-кассиров, гарантируя профессионализм, надежность и безопасность. Самостоятельно подобрать специалиста данного профиля сложно, так как он должен обладать определенными навыками, опытом, умением обращаться с кассовыми аппаратами, знать порядок выполнения кассовых операций. Наряду с квалификацией важна порядочность, так как человек будет иметь дело с деньгами. Аутсорсинг кассиров поможет избежать множества проблем, рисков, связанных с подбором подходящей кандидатуры. «RetailLux» ответственно подходит к выбору сотрудников. Каждый из них проходит тщательную проверку, в том числе на предмет уголовных и административных правонарушений. Поэтому, осуществляя аутсорсинг продавцов-кассиров, мы несем полную материально-правовую ответственность перед заказчиком.

Предоставляемый нашим агентством временный персонал обладает опытом, навыками, исполнительностью, порядочностью. Почти все специалисты – молодые люди в возрасте до 35 лет, коммуникабельные, с приятной внешностью, которые ответственно относятся к исполнению своих обязанностей. Аутсорсинг продавцов-кассиров осуществляется на договорной основе, его преимущества:

  • мы предоставляем уже обученные кадры, готовые к работе;
  • не тратите время на поиск подходящей кандидатуры;
  • минимизация затрат за счет оптимизации налогообложения и сокращения выплат на содержание штата;
  • быстрое трудоустройство - специалист приступит к работе в указанный вами день;
  • возможность оперативной замены;
  • не нужно оформлять бумаги на специалиста в отделе кадров.

Так, аутсорсинг кассиров позволяет открыть собственный магазин при минимуме затрат, хлопот, при полном отсутствии штатных сотрудников, необходимых для функционирования точки продаж.

Особенности найма временных работников кассы и продавцов.

Наше агентство «RetailLux» работает в строгом соответствии с Законодательством и ТКРФ, а процедура найма временных специалистов оформляется двухсторонним заключением договора, где указываются требования заказчика к нанимаемой кандидатуре, а также права и обязанности сторон. Аутсорсинг кассиров или работников торгового зала имеет следующие особенности:

  • полная правовая и материальная ответственность лица, приступившего к выполнению своих функций (гарантом выступает «RetailLux»);
  • заказать услуги можно на любой термин (минимум 15 дней);
  • заказчик выбирает любой график работы, в дневную или ночную смену, длительность которой составляет 5-12 часов.

Цена на аутсорсинг зависит от вида профессии (кассир или продавец), обязанностей, уровня ответственности, рабочего графика, поэтому рассчитывается индивидуально. Постоянным клиентам предоставляем скидки.

Звоните! «RetailLux» - это профессиональные кадры для вашего бизнеса.

Бесплатная консультация по услугам

Менеджеры компании ответят на все Ваши вопросы, подберут необходимое варианты обслуживания и подготовят коммерческое предложение.