«RetailLux»
+7 (495) 665-30-67
Novoslobodskaya str., 67/69, room 8, floor 1, office 3HMoscow,Russia, 125459
info@retaillux.ru
Working hours:
Mon-Fri, from 9 am to 6 pm
 
Your account
Retaillux

Outsourcing of taggers

Tagger is a specialist who is responsible for keeping records of goods by stickering them and scanning existing stickers with barcodes. Since the job involves dealing with a large volume of products, a man of this profession has to be attentive, responsible and industrious. Typically women are the ones who do stickering and scanning of products. The work doesn’t require much physical effort, and is known for its monotony.

Stock count is not difficult, yet takes much time.Therefore in manufacturing there is a special position of tagger and scanner. There is not always a necessity for such an employee. In order to save on hiring these specialists full-time, they are usually outsourced. This means that an employer can use specialist’s services for a certain period of time. It is a third-party organization licensed to carry out such activities that leases them, and labor relations are regulated by labor legislation.

Outsourcing of temporary scanners by Retaillux.

You can hire taggers on outsourcing basis in our agency. We are the largest trusted merchandising agency in Russia with many years of relevant experience. We value our reputation, and therefore we take a responsible approach to staff selection, each of our specialists is a reliable and honest person who will effectively deal with the tasks outlined.

You can hire a tagger on outsourcing exclusively on contractual basis. In addition to a contract, labor relations between and employee and an employing party are regulated by the current legislation and the Labor Code of the Russian Federation. You can use services of temporary warehouse staff one-time, for a short period (one shift, at least 5 hours), for couple of weeks or months based on your needs. Work schedule, time (day/night shift), number of employees hired and a scope of work are determined by a client and stipulated in a contract. The price is calculated based on contractual terms.

Advantages of hiring personnel from Retaillux.

Hiring a tagger on outsourcing in our agency has a number of advantages:

  • we ensure safety and confidentiality;
  • we take full material and legal responsibility for each of our employees;
  • we provide highly-qualified and effective specialists;
  • we carry out prompt replacement of personnel in case of emergency;
  • we tailor individual approach to each client;
  • we administer personnel files for our employees ourselves.

Thus, outsourcing enables to gain benefits from cost saving and high efficiency of work in an enterprise, so if you need a trustworthy tagger, scanner or a specialist of other profession, you are welcome to contact Retaillux.

Transparent scheme of work

Cost of service calculator
0 RUB

Free service consultation

Our managers will answer all your questions, select necessary services and prepare commercial offer.

I give my consent to my personal data processing

«RetailLux»
+7 (495) 665-30-67
г. Москва, проезд Донелайтиса, д. 38
info@retaillux.ru
Режим работы:
Личный кабинет
Retaillux

Аутсорсинг стикеровщик

Калькулятор стоимости услуг
0 р.

Стикеровщиком называют специалиста, в обязанности которого входит проведение учета товаров посредством оклеивания его стикерами или сканирования уже имеющихся наклеек со штрих кодами. Так как работа связана с большим объемом товаров, представитель данной профессии должен быть внимательным, ответственным, усидчивым. Чаще всего маркировку и сканирование продукции выполняют женщины. Работа не требует особых физических усилий, отличается монотонностью и однообразием.

Учет продукции не представляет сложности, но занимает много времени. Поэтому на производствах предусмотрена специальная должность – стикеровщик-сканировщик. Не всегда возникает потребность в помощи данного работника. Чтобы не содержать лишнюю единицу в штате практикуется наем стикеровщиков на аутсорсинг. Это означает, что нанимающая сторона может использовать труд работника в течение определенного времени. Предоставляет их в аренду сторонняя компания, имеющая лицензию на осуществление такой деятельности, а трудовые отношения регулируются трудовым законодательством.

Временные сканировщики от «RetailLux».

Наем стикеровщиков на аутсорсинг можно оформить в нашем агентстве «RetailLux». Имея многолетний опыт в данной сфере, мы являемся крупнейшим мерчандайзинговым агентством в России, которому доверяют. Дорожа своей репутацией, мы ответственно подходим к выбору персонала, поэтому каждый наш специалист - надежный и честный человек, который будет эффективно справляться с поставленными задачами.

Наем стикеровщиков на аутсорсинг проводится исключительно на договорной основе. Помимо соглашения трудовые отношения между работником и нанимающей стороной регулируются действующим законодательством и ТК РФ. Воспользоваться услугами временного складского персонала можно разово, на короткий срок (одна смена, минимум 5часов), на несколько недель или месяцев, исходя из необходимости. График, время работы (ночная/дневная смена), количество нанимаемых работников, объем работ определяется заказчиком и фиксируется в договоре. Исходя из договорных условий рассчитывается стоимость.

Преимущества аренды персонала в «RetailLux».

Наем стикеровщиков на аутсорсинг в нашем агентстве «RetailLux» имеет ряд преимуществ:

  • мы гарантируем безопасность и конфиденциальность;
  • несем материально-правовую ответственность за каждого сотрудника;
  • предоставляем квалифицированных, исполнительных работников;
  • проводим оперативную замену кадров;
  • практикуем индивидуальный подход;
  • сами ведем личные дела наших специалистов.

Так, разумную экономию и эффективность работы на предприятии обеспечит аутсорсинг, поэтому, если вам нужен стикеровщик, сканировщик или представители других профессий, в которых вы будете уверены, обращайтесь в «RetailLux».

Бесплатная консультация по услугам

Менеджеры компании ответят на все Ваши вопросы, подберут необходимое варианты обслуживания и подготовят коммерческое предложение.

I give my consent to my personal data processing