«RetailLux»
+7 (495) 665-30-67
Novoslobodskaya str., 67/69, room 8, floor 1, office 3HMoscow,Russia, 125459
info@retaillux.ru
Working hours:
Mon-Fri, from 9 am to 6 pm
 
Your account
Retaillux

Outsourcing of pickers

An order picker is a specialty that involves sorting activities and warehouse inventory control. In order to ensure accuracy they use consignment notes and special device for scanning barcodes with product description and their subsequent entry to the computer. Certain industries have ongoing need for specialists of this profession, whereas others demonstrate an urge on a temporary basis. That said it is still worthwhile to outsource services in both cases.

Picker services from Retaillux. Features and benefits.

Outsourcing of pickers is one of the services our agency offers to its clients. We provide the best mindful, effective specialists for any period of time (minimum for 1 shift). They will be carrying out the full scope of required work in a good manner and without making mistakes. This is the main advantage of outsourced specialists over full-time employees. We ensure high level of professionalism, and bear full financial and legal responsibility, should any shortcomings occur. Thus, outsourcing of pickers not only saves a client money usually spent on recruitment and maintenance of a full-time employee of this specialty, but also insures him against potential losses associated with human factor.

Warehouse workers specialising in picking and inventory management may be employed to fulfill a single order or for a specific period of time, including long-term involvement (up to 9 months). There is an option to employ a specialist in a day or a night shift with duration of 5 to 12 hours. Since pickers are outsourced on a contractual basis, all requirements for a candidate with a full description of functional duties and work schedule are stipulated in a contract. In addition to a bilateral written agreement, labor relations are regulated by the Labor Code of the Russian Federation and current legislation.

Outsourcing of pickers by Retaillux has a number of advantages:

  • always discreet, trustworthy, punctual, highly-qualified and responsible employees with Russian citizenship who were never charged with a criminal and administrative offence;
  • simplicity of formalization, prompt provision of personnel;
  • fulfillment of all client’s requirements that don’t contradict criminal legislation and the Labor Code of the Russian Federation;
  • take up all paperwork for a temporary specialist, including tax statement, medical insurance, etc., cover bonuses and leave allowance;
  • ensurequalityandconfidentiality.  

Also outsourcing of pickers involves and option of prompt replacement of a specialist due to illness or other reasons. The process of selection of temporary specialists is carried out in accordance with criteria set by a client and specifics of a job.

Price.

As for the price outsourcing of pickers by Retaillux will please you with an adequate cost. It depends on different factors, including type of object, its location, work schedule, work specifics and others, therefore is calculated individually. There are discounts for regular clients.

Transparent scheme of work

Cost of service calculator
0 RUB

Reviews

Yaroslav Zubtsov (Retail chain GM)

Moscow

It has been long time since we have got rid of superfluous red tape with personnel and its recruitment. Outsourcing services provided by Retaillux has saved us not only a huge amount of money, but also effort. Retaillux also provides a wide range of useful services at moderate prices, such as merchandising and outstaffing for instance.

Maria Zavyalova (HR-manager)

Moscow

We resorted to Retaillux outsourcing services a year ago. There are competent staff selection, building up production sites and many more to the services provided by the agency. It is very convenient and significantly reduces costs in addition.

Do you like working with us?

Leave your feedback

I consent to processing of my personal data

Free service consultation

Our managers will answer all your questions, select necessary services and prepare commercial offer.

I give my consent to my personal data processing

«RetailLux»
+7 (495) 665-30-67
г. Москва, проезд Донелайтиса, д. 38
info@retaillux.ru
Режим работы:
Личный кабинет
Retaillux

Аутсорсинг комплектовщиков

Расчет аутсорсинга комплектовщиков
0 р.

Комплектовщик – специальность, предполагающая выполнение специалистом сортировки и учета продукции на складе. Для точности проведения работы используются накладные и специальный прибор, сканирующий штрих коды с наименованием товаров с последующим их занесением в компьютер. На некоторых производствах потребность в представителях данной профессии носит постоянный характер, а на некоторых – временный. Но в обоих случаях целесообразней воспользоваться услугами аутсорсинга.

Услуги комплектовщиков от «RetailLux». Особенности и преимущества.

Аутсорсинг комплектовщиков – одна из услуг нашего агентства «RetailLux». Мы предоставляем лучших специалистов, внимательных, ответственных, исполнительных, на любой срок (минимум 1 смена). Они качественно будут выполнять весь объем работ, не допуская ошибок. В этом заключается главное преимущество арендованных специалистов в отличие от штатных сотрудников. Мы гарантируем высокий уровень их профессионализма, а в случае недочетов несем полную материальную и правовую ответственность. Таким образом, аутсорсинг комплектовщиков не только экономит заказчику деньги на поиск и содержание штата специалистов данного профиля, но и страхует от потерь, связанных с человеческим фактором.

Складские работники, специализирующиеся на сортировке и учете продукции, могут привлекаться для выполнения разового заказа, либо на определенное время. В том числе для работы на длительный срок (до 9 месяцев). Предусматривается возможность оказания специалистом услуг в дневную или ночную смену, длительностью от 5 до 12 часов. Так как аутсорсинг комплектовщиков осуществляется на договорной основе, все требования к кандидату с полным описанием функциональных обязанностей и графика работы изложены в договоре. Помимо двустороннего письменного соглашения, трудовые отношения регулируются ТК РФ и действующим законодательством.

Аутсорсинг комплектовщиков от «RetailLux» имеет ряд преимуществ:

  • всегда проверенные, надежные работники, пунктуальные, квалифицированные и ответственные, имеющие российское гражданство, не привлекавшиеся к административной или уголовной ответственности;
  • простота оформления, оперативность предоставления кадров;
  • выполняем все требования заказчика, не противоречащие уголовно-правовым нормам и ТК РФ;
  • оформляем всю документацию на временного специалиста – налоговую декларацию, медстраховку, начисляем премиальные, отпускные, прочие бумаги;
  • гарантируем качество и конфиденциальность.

Также аутсорсинг комплектовщиков предусматривает возможность оперативной замены специалиста по причине болезни, либо если он не подошел по другим причинам. Подбор временных сотрудников проводится в соответствии с критериями заказчика и спецификой работы.

Стоимость.

Что касается стоимости, аутсорсинг комплектовщиков в «RetailLux» порадует адекватной ценой. Она зависит от разных факторов – вида объекта, места его расположения, рабочего графика, особенностей работ и других, поэтому рассчитывается индивидуально. Постоянным клиентам предоставляем скидки.

Бесплатная консультация по услугам

Менеджеры компании ответят на все Ваши вопросы, подберут необходимое варианты обслуживания и подготовят коммерческое предложение.